Wir ermöglichen Innovation. Überall

Das NMWP.NRW Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

Clustermanager

harald.cremer@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-0


Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

Dr. Heinz G. Brückelmann

Projektmanagement

heinz.brueckelmann@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-17


Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

Dipl. Soz.-Wiss. Jörg Jansen

Projektmanagement

joerg.jansen@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-14


Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Kalinowski

Projektmanagement

dirk.kalinowski@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-15


Karin Koch

Karin Koch

Projektmanagement

karin.koch@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-27


Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

Hendrik Köster

Leitung PR & Marketing

hendrik.koester@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-16


Farida Kutar

Farida Kutar

Projektmanagement PR & Marketing

farida.kutar@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-26


Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

Claudia Liefke

Officemanagement & Controlling

claudia.liefke@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-10


Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

Dr. Daniel Stadler

Projektmanagement

daniel.stadler@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-12


Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

M.Sc. André Teixeira

Projektmanagement

andre.teixeira@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-21